top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureashiokai

UI design here I come

Updated: Jun 11, 2018

UI design is not what I usually do but I wanted to try it out and test myself. For this game I had organised for a friend of mine to design the UI but due to him being at uni, he has no time for me. I decided to use 'Rise Up' app game which is in the top 10 free games on the Appstore. I used the UI of this game to inspire my game because I like how simple the design is and I feel the gameplay is similar in terms of simplicity and game mechanics.


The colour scheme I chose was called Ice cream and it consists of pastel colours which I feel is calming yet it makes it easy to focus. I want the colours to appeals to all audiences and not be too much on the eyes.



Final Menu

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page